Officers and Board Members

The Emanuel County Historic Preservation Society is guided by a ten-member board of directors who meet monthly to conduct business and approve financial reports. The following board members were elected in April 2018 and will serve until April 2019:

President: George Elder
Vice-President: John Derden
Secretary/Treasurer: Missy Elder
Jim Clapham
Nancy Hall
Meg Leonard
Dedra Shuman
Dess Smith
Mary Ann Smith
Shari Watt